top of page

Club Committee

Chair                               Ray Sweeney

Assistant Chair               Caroline Sweeney

Secretary                        Denise Glavin

Assistant Secretary        Anne-Marie Moore

Treasurer                        Rob Byrne  

Assistant Treasurer        Mary Kate Heaslip

PRO                                Kate Devane

School Liaison Officer Caroline Sweeney

CPO                                Tammie Corrigan/Denise Glavin

DLP                                 Kevin Keane 

Club Access Officer     John Stevens

Merchandising              Mary O'Reilly

Connacht Hockey - Branch Reps     John Stevens & Anne-Marie Moore

Connacht Hockey - Umpire Rep     John Stevens

Contact any of the committee via e-mail at:


bottom of page